Ansprechpartner|innen
und Team

Vorstand

Ellen Sager
e.sager@benergie.de

Florian Schulz
f.schulz@benergie.de

Kundenbetreuung

 

Irina Dymosz
Assistenz der Geschäfstführung
0421 – 957 99 28 54
i.dymosz@benergie.de

Sara Verdelho
0421 – 957 99 28 53
s.verdelho@benergie.de

Energieberatung
Projektmanagement

Franziska Tobias
0421 – 957 99 28 52
f.tobias@benergie.de

Presse
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Sibylle Göttert
0421 – 346 88 18
presse@benergie.de

weitere
Teammitglieder

Uschi Großer
Mitgliederverwaltung

Regina Schaar-Lehr
Buchhaltung
r.schaar-lehr@benergie.de

Maya Hache
Social Media | Facebook

unsere
Auszubildende

Janina Frost